• Jason Hesley

Debut album from the Dutch hardrock/metal/stoner band Hvalross.....!!!

Hvalross has released Cold Dark Rain. The debut album has been released on October 16, 2020, as an Independent Release.


01. Death From Above

02. Trenchfeet

03. Finally Repent

04. I Shot My Best Friend

05. Oblivion

06. The Owl

07. As I Am

08. Playing The Big Game

09. Geryon

5 views0 comments