top of page
  • Jason Hesley

MALFORMED to Release New EP The Gathering of Souls on Extremely Rotten Productions!

Helsinki-based death metal unit MALFORMED has signed a pact with Extremely Rotten Productions for the release of The Gathering of Souls. The EP, which comes less than a year after the self-released demo, Uncontrollable Malformity, bears the markings of a band versed beyond their years in the art of technical death metal.

Look for The Gathering of Souls to be released on vinyl, CD, cassette, and digital formats on October 13.

The Gathering of Souls track listing:

1) Drowning in Emptiness

2) The Gathering of Souls

3) Defiled

4) Enchantments of Nihilism

5) Mind Refinery

8 views0 comments


bottom of page