top of page
  • Jason Hesley

IDOLATROUS to release "Sorrow on Midgard" on February, 24th!

Battle-influenced aggressive melodic death-metallers, IDOLATROUS, were conjured under the grey skies of the Pacific Northwest; forging sorrow and anger together to unleash harshly beautiful harmonies and devastating brutality that strikes like thunder. Take a closer look into the heart of IDOLATROUS, and you'll find yourself confronted by 1000 enemies accompanied by five key elements that fuse a sullen sound into precise solidarity.


1. Intro

2. Predecessor

3. The Harrowing Reprisal

4. Eternal

5. Chasing Shadows

6. The Wolf's Ghost

7. Asgard

8. Returning to War

9. Prophecy

10. Sorrow on Midgard

11. The Smoke Settles

9 views0 comments
bottom of page