• Jason Hesley

Hydrogyn return with, "The Boiling Point"

It has been six long years, many twists and turns along the way, yet the spirit of the American Hard Rock / Heavy Metal band Hydrogyn endured, came back from its bruises, ready for yet another fight. Gathering a whole new lineup, consumed by the utmost talent, the band went indoors and after months of constant work, they have reached "The Boiling Point".  


1. Disappear

2. Bats In The Belfry

3. The Boiling Point

4. Wickedness

5. Worthless Love

6. Sweet Addiction

7. Tragic

8. One Way Or Another (Blondie Cover)

9. Suspicious Minds (Elvis Presley Cover)

10. Widowmaker

11. Damaged Goods

12. Ghost

13. Mad World (Tears For Fears Cover)


© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with