top of page
  • Jason Hesley

DUSKWALKER Launch New Song, "City on a Cemetery"

Canadian death crew DUSKWALKER has released a band new song, titled "City on a Cemetery." The song marks the second single off the band's new album, Underground Forever.

Stream "City on a Cemetery" now at

Black Lion Records will release Underground Forever on July 26 Pre-order/pre-save the album at

Embark on a sonic journey with DUSKWALKER as they lead you through the 10-track landscape of blistering riffs, thunderous drums, and intense vocals that is Underground Forever. The band's third album represents the band's current sonic template, hard-hitting anthemic death metal injected with thrash and rock.

Stream the album's first single, "Crippled at the Core" now at

DUSKWALKER will perform at this year's Full Terror Assault Open Air Festival, set to take place September 6 - 8 in Cave Rock, IL.


1) Crippled At The Core

2) The Loss

3) Never Going Back

4) Underground Forever

5) City On A Cemetery

6) Posing Corpses

7) Artillery Communion

8) Vanquisher

9) Blasted Past Extinction

10) Inhaling The Dust Of Bone

8 views0 comments


bottom of page