top of page
  • Jason Hesley

As The Sun Falls Streams Entire New EP "Where the Silence Reigns"

Ahead of the release date this Friday, October 13th, Finnish melodic death-metal collective As The Sun Falls have just shared their entire new EP "Where The Silence Reigns"

We’re beyond stoked to present our new EP, Where the Silence Reigns, which precedes our forthcoming new album due out next year." Says the band. "Although these tracks didn’t make it to the final selection for the album, they still offer a unique and deeply melancholic musical experience on their own, deeply inspired by the Nordic nature that surround us. We also wanted to get something out to coincide with our new European tour with our friends Aeonian Sorrow and Sanity Obscure and we can’t wait to play some new songs before an audience.”

11 views0 comments


bottom of page