• Jason Hesley

WOLF THEORY to release the album "WLFTHRY" in May!

WLFTHRY, where Exilia and Mellowtoy meet each other. This is how the band began to write the album. After one year in studio oZZo, electro producer e metal guitar player, joined the project as producer at first, then as real member of the band. Since the first new arrangements the band realized Electro was the new direction always with the sight at the past but far from Metal sound.

"WLFTHRY" tracklist:

1. Naked

2. Crocodile

3. Ketoprophene

4. Red Light

5. Hate’n’Love

6. Shadows

7. Overdose Control

8. Snow

9. Joker (remix)

2 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with