top of page
Search
  • Jason Hesley

VOYAGER Premieres Music Video for Brand New Song, "Dreamer"


Last year, Perth's premier electro power prog sensation VOYAGER were bestowed the distinct honor of taking part in the prestigious song contest, Eurovision - Australia Decides! Now, the band is finally premiering the highly-anticipated single that has been selected to compete! The stunning video for VOYAGER's effervescent new ear worm, "Dreamer," will premiere live on Thursday, January 20 @ the following times:

6:00 P.M. AWST 9:00 P.M. AEST 10:00 A.M. GMT 11:00 A.M. CET 5:00 A.M EST 2:00 A.M PST The video can be seen and heard at THIS LOCATION. Set your reminders now!

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page