top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Volturian releases 'Days Before You Died' (acoustic version) video!

In order to celebrate the vinyl release of 'Crimson', Volturian has released a video for the acoustic version of 'Days Before You Died', one of the most popular songs from the band's 2020 debut album on Scarlet Records.

'Crimson' tracklist:

1. Crimson Dust

2. New Life

3. Haunting Symphony

4. Broken

5. The Killing Joke

6. In a Heartbeat

7. Between the Sleepers

8. Days Before You Died

9. Forevermore

10. Fading Like a Flower (Roxette cover)

10 views0 comments


bottom of page