Search
  • Jason Hesley

TRIVIUM Announces 'The Deepest Cuts II' Livestream Event!


Grammy-nominated metal band TRIVIUM has announced "The Deepest Cuts II", the second and final installment in its series of free, single-camera livestream shows that broadcast from the group's rehearsal room in Orlando, Florida.


The performance is scheduled for Saturday, October 24 at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. U.K. / 9 p.m. EU time and will stream on frontman/guitarist Matt Heafy's ever-popular Twitch channel.


"We are taking you back into our jam room to give you more deep cuts that we rarely play and a few we have never played before," the band says. "If you have ever wanted to be a fly on the wall for one of our practices, this is your chance. Get in the chat and talk to us and TRIVIUM fans all over the world as we run through another unique set."

3 views

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with Wix.com