top of page
  • Jason Hesley

The Modern Metal Act CIANALAS Reveals Details of Upcoming Album “Far Beyond Healing”; Watch the Video for “Let The Towers Fall”

The Modern Metal duo CIANALAS is proud to share the details of its upcoming album “Far Beyond Healing”. The band will release the album independently on all platforms on June 7th. As a foretaste of the band’s sonic offer, the video of “Let The Towers Fall” is available on YouTube. Watch it here:

Pre-order “Far Beyond Healing” here:

With the upcoming album, CIANALAS incorporates melodic riffs and melancholic atmospheres into the modern metal genre. “Far Beyond Healing” will catch modern metal fans off-guard thanks to the presence of melodic death metal and some symphonic black metal elements. The album is sure to excite fans of bands like In Flames, Caliban, and Trivium!

Lyrically, the album showcases the members’ personal background and features socially critical content. Additionally, stories from the world of esteemed author J. R. R. Tolkien can be found in the album lyrics.

The band revealed the tracklist. You can read it below:

“Far Beyond Healing” tracklist

1. Evidence In Everything

2. Through Ages Standing Tall

3. Nothing Out There

4. Better Days

5. All Hail The Blinded

6. Far Beyond Healing

7. We’re the Idols

8. The Opponent

9. Let The Towers Fall

10. Another Visit To Their Hell

8 views0 comments


bottom of page