• Jason Hesley

THE FREQUENCY CONSPIRACY Release Cover Video For “Rock Candy” Feat. Andrew Freeman (Lynch Mob]

Drummer Joel Maitoza (24-7 Spyz, Seventrain, Shockhead) has just released the first single and video from his new project THE FREQUENCY CONSPIRACY. It’s a cover version of 'Rock Candy' by the legendary band MONTROSE from the soon to be released “Quarantine Covers” album featuring:

Andrew Freeman (Last in Line, Lynch Mob, Offspring) – Vocals

Joshua Jones (Poster Child) - Guitars

Rick Skatore (24-7 Spyz) - Bass

Joel Maitoza (24-7 Spyz, Shockhead, Seventrain) – Drums

The album is currently being recorded at Exum Studios by Scott Exum (Stabbing Westward, Unwritten Law), Room 9 Studios by Jerry Whiting and AJP Studios by Alex Pappas (Finch).

The single is available now on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and most digital platforms. The full-length album is scheduled to be released worldwide in early 2021; however, no specific release date is available at this time.


© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with