• Jason Hesley

THE FREQUENCY CONSPIRACY Release Cover Video For KANSAS' 'Carry on Wayward Son'

THE FREQUENCY CONSPIRACY - Ft. Members of Last in Line, Tyketto, 24-7 Spyz and Mörglbl - Release Cover Video For KANSAS' 'Carry on Wayward Son'

Drummer Joel Maitoza (24-7 Spyz, Seventrain, Shockhead) has just released the second video from his new project THE FREQUENCY CONSPIRACY. It’s a cover version of Carry on Wayward Son by KANSAS from the soon to be released “Quarantine Covers” album featuring:

Andrew Freeman (Last in Line, Lynch Mob, Offspring) – Vocals

Christophe Godin (Mörglbl, The Prize, Wax In) - Guitars

Jaimie Scott (Tyketto, Vaughn) - Bass 

Joel Maitoza (24-7 Spyz, Shockhead, Seventrain) – Drums

Maitoza states in a recent interview “It’s been a blast remaking all of these cover songs and working with such extraordinary musicians. The final 9 songs for the album have been selected which will include some surprise cameo appearances. I’m super excited for this album to be completed so I can share it with you all. We’re shooting for a January 2021 release date if all goes as planned.” 


© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with