top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Texas Scorchers MYTHOLOGIK Release Debut EP!

Texas scorchers MYTHOLOGIK are proud to announce the release of their self-titled debut EP on CD, vinyl, and digital formats! Click the links below to stream and/or puurchase!

MYTHOLOGIK is a scorching new Heavy Metal band has emeged from the blistering heat of Texas! Featuring multi-instrumentalist Bryan Eckermann (Solo Artist, Scars of the Flesh, Wings of Abaddon) on all instruments and Joe Gregory (Valkyrie TX) on Vocals. Mixing the Melodic Death Metal tendencies of Eckermann with the 80's thrash vocals of seasoned veteran Gregory, MYTHOLOGIK are looking to break genre boundaries; bridging dark melodic atmosphere, Thrashing riffs, and Epic symphonic passages with aggressive/soaring vocals. Like a Nuclear Assault/Slayer/King Diamond mash-up, their debut EP goes straight for the jugular and does not let up!

Track Listing:

1 - Across Again [Video]

2 - Eroded

3 - Todesgeist [Video]

4 - Heir Apparent

13 views0 comments


bottom of page