top of page
  • Jason Hesley

TERRANOCT to Release Debut Album "Icon of Ruin"

Ohio's TERRNOCT is set to release its full-length debut album, Icon of Ruin. This 11-track offering of furious death-laden thrash will be available on CD and digital formats on April 28.

TERRANOCT has launched the newest single off Icon of Ruin, "Leviathan's Will." The track is a blistering shredder paying homage to the legendary kaiju King Ghidorah. Check out the video for "Leviathan's Will" now at this location.

Stream "Leviathan's Will" on Spotify and Apple Music.

Icon of Ruin tracklist:

1 Meridian

2 Omnipotence

3 Cast in Stone

4 Heresy

5 Dystopian Dance

6 Blighted Body

7 Call Of The Void

8 Artificial Conflict

9 Those Without A Voice

10 Leviathan’s Will

11 Cerebral Strangulation

Stream TERRANOCT's previously released singles "Heresy" and "Blighted Body," along with the band's cover of Decapitated's "Spheres of Madness" on YouTube, Spotify, and Apple Music.

54 views0 comments


bottom of page