• Jason Hesley

Stream the album, "The Storm Inside" by Calibre!

Calibre (metalcore) is one of the best bands out of Tehran, Iran (!) 

and their sound is loaded(!), with catchy riffs, heavy drums, growls and clean vocals!

The debut album "The Storm Inside" have 8 songs with a good and heavy production.

-Their songs and lyrics are about human feelings, and the struggles we all have inside. 

the band was formed in 2015 by Hamid Saleh. 

After three instrumental shows during 2015-2016, Amin Yahya Zadeh joined the band as vocalist, and the band had more sold-out shows in 2017-2018. 

In early 2018, the band started to work on their own stuff leading to Calibre’s debut album The Storm Inside. It took almost a year.

Digital-album/CD released worldwide through Downfall Records.

-This is a must if youre a fan of bands like; All That Remains, As I Lay Dying & Caiban...!


1 Number 13 04:02

2 Faith in Me 04:01

3 Last but Not Least 03:53

4 The Agony 03:29

5 Hold the Dark 04:21

6 Break Out 03:19

7 Blind Spot 03:39

8 Truth is the Blade 04:02

All tracks composed and arranged by Hamid Saleh and Milad Sarabadani. 

Vocals and lyrics done by Amin Yahyazade.

2 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with