top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Shadowpath's New Chapter: 'The Aeon Discordance'

Shadowpath announces the release of their new album, "The Aeon Discordance", available March 10th, following their critically acclaimed 2017 album "Rumours of a Coming Dawn." Preceding the album's release, the band unveils the single "Outside the Tetrahedron".

This album, the band's second full-length release, showcases their diverse musical styles and invites listeners on a journey of imagination. Recorded at SOS Basement Rec. Studios and mastered at echochamber, "The Aeon Discordance" introduces a fresh lineup, featuring James Pankhurst on guitars and Simone Christina on lead vocals. Notably, Shadowpath releases this album independently, reflecting their artistic independence and evolution.

15 views0 comments


bottom of page