• Jason Hesley

REALMS OF CHAOS present the track "PAIN ETERNAL"

In the summer of 2020 REALMS OF CHAOS signed to DOWNFALL RECORDS for the release of the debut album - "THE SEEED" in late 2020!

The album will feature 8 extreme death metal tracks,

which will left no one at rest. 42 minutes of fast, technical and atmospheric death metal,

that is Realms Of Chaos in a nutshell.

Line-up on The album (THE SEED);

Martinus (EX. The Infinite Within)-guitars, bass & vocals!

Gabe Seeber (The Kennedy Veil, Alterbeast, Decrepit Birth)-All drum tracks on the album!

Band line-up;

Martinus (EX. The Infinite Within)-guitars

Ondrej "Rohan" (Dementor)-bass

Peter "Kolak" (EX. The Infinite within)-drums

Music by Realms Of Chaos

Recorded in SPK Audio

Mastering by SPK Audio

Cover art by Ondrej "Rohan".


1. Depths (Intro)

2. Pain Eternal

3. To Consume

4. Forces Of Opression

5. World Of Worms

6. Submerged In The Perilous Decay

7. The Seed

8. Another Day, Another Skin

9. Magma Chamber

1 view0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with