• Jason Hesley

Realms of Chaos present Another Day, Another Skin (Feat. Gabe Seeber)

Realms Of Chaos is an extreme death metal band from the heart of Europe – Slovakia. Established in 2016, then the rehearsal stage begun. 

In the summer of 2020 REALMS OF CHAOS signed to DOWNFALL RECORDS for the release of the debut album – “THE SEED” in late 2020! Line-up on The album (THE SEED); Martinus – guitars, bass & vocals, Gabe Seeber (The Kennedy Veil, Alterbeast, Decrepit Birth) – All drum tracks on the album! 

The album will feature 8 extreme death metal tracks, which will left no one at rest. 42 minutes of fast, technical and atmospheric death metal, that is Realms Of Chaos in a nutshell.


© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with