top of page
  • Jason Hesley

PROJECT RENEGADE - new album “Ultra Terra” out now by Pavement Entertainment!

“Ultra Terra” is a musical adventure that explores the futuristic fringes of a world on the precipice of humanity’s demise.

Cyberpunk aesthetics meet modern metal, djent and groove with soaring melodic female vocals that will bring you face to face

with the ultimate dilemma: have we gone too far or not far enough?

Track list

1. Critical Mutations

2. 23

3. The Millennial March

4. Apex

5. The Fix Is In

6. Timewave

7. My Oath

8. Civil Unrest

9. Token

10. Negative Grey

11. Bloodwitch

12. Ultra Terra

13. No Country For White Flags

Mixed and Mastered by Forrester Savell

Out now by Pavement Entertainment

Project Renegade is a modern metal band from Athens, Greece, founded by Marianna (vocals) and Ody (drums) and joined after by Philipp (guitar) and Jay (bass). Project Renegade's sound derives from an alternative, modern, heavy and groovy background blended with electronic and ambient elements. With 2 releases under its belt (EP "Cerebra"- 2017 & LP "Order of the Minus"- 2019), the band signed with the American label Pavement Entertainment and released its second LP “Ultra Terra” (14.07.2023) to high international acclaim. Project Renegade are performing live in Greece and all around Europe, having shared the stage with bands like Slipknot, Evanescence, Within Temptation, Sepultura, Manowar, Bullet For My Valentine, Jinjer, Hammerfall, Soulfly, Sonata Arctica, Harakiri for the Sky, Mayan and Beyond the Black among others, and having participated in renowned festivals like Masters of Rock (CZ), Riverside Aarburg (CH), Metalfest Open Air Plzn (CZ), Release Athens Festival (GR), Rockwave Festival (GR), Midalidare Rock Festival (BU), WTF Rock Festival (RO), FEMME-Female Metal Event 2018 (NL), Danube Rock Festival (RO), Over the Wall Festival (GR), Iron Queens Festival (RO), Voices of the Succubi 2018 (MT), Ladies of Metal Festival (GR), Milady Metal Festival (IT) and Rock'n'Iasi (RO).

8 views0 comments


bottom of page