top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Perfect Nightmare release "Violence"

Perfect Nightmare, a metal band formed in 2014 by vocalist Mari Anguis and guitarist Stephanie Vershay in Modesto, California, has undergone numerous transformations until reaching their current sound in 2020. In 2022, they released their debut single This is War after the addition of bassist Luis Cervantes and drummer Chandler Miller. In 2023, they completed their current lineup of members with the addition of guitarist Brett Mynear. Drawing inspiration from bands like Arch Enemy, Lamb of God, and As I Lay Dying, Perfect Nightmare aims to create heavy and aggressive metal music that is approachable and welcoming to a broad audience.

6 views0 comments


bottom of page