top of page
  • Jason Hesley

ORELISK: "The Underworld Obscura" Out Now on Northern Spire Productions!

True Northern Black Metal band ORELISK has officially unleashed its full-length debut, The Underworld Obscura.

The album is available on CD, digital, and cassette formats through Northern Spire Productions. Order The Underworld Obscura at

The Underworld Obscura track listing:

1. Winter In Salem

2. The War Of Despair

3. Only In Delirium I Can See

4. Derelict House Of Desires

5. Ruins As Subjective To The Ruined

6. The Underworld Obscura

7 views0 comments


bottom of page