top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Orecus release new single from upcoming album!

Swedish modern death metallers Orecus have released a new single from their upcoming album 'Dreadnought. The song titled 'All Traitors Bleed the Same' is the third and final single to be released from the album that drops on April 5th.

Mix, master & production by Chris Kreutzfeldt (Cabal, Ghost Iris).

Video by NRDFLX

Orecus have previously released 'Pacifist' feat. Björn Strid of Soilwork and 'Stronghold' feat. Filip Danielsson of Humanity's Last Breath from the album.

The new album includes 10 songs, 5 of which features guest appearances by Björn Strid (Soilwork), Filip Danielsson (Humanity's Last Breath), Joe McGlynn (Man Must Die), Kevin McCaughey (Ion Dissonance) and Peter Wichers (ex-Soilwork).

11 views0 comments


bottom of page