• Jason Hesley

OREAMNOS Releasing Debut Album Into The Night on Bloody Mountain Records in November!

From the ashes of WEVERIN comes a new band from sole members Samuel (Weverin, Phthisis, Governmental Crucifixion) and Matthew (Valdur, Sxuperion, Weverin, SXAP). That band is OREAMNOS and debut album Into The Night will be released November 27 on Bloody Mountain Records. Get a taste with the song "Shadows of Misery," which is streaming at the links below.



Both members OREAMNOS worked together for the entirety of WEVERIN's lifespan. On Into The Night, a different approach rises up to bring a mix of old and new, combined with a heavy atmosphere and precise riffing. OREAMNOS allows Samuel's guitar playing and Matthew's precise drumming to dive into the minds of unsuspecting listeners with weight and imagination.

Track List:

1. Into the Night

2. Shadows of Misery

3. Bombastic Utterances

4. Torrid Hate

5. March Towards Oblivion

6. Forlorn (Fire of Despair)

8 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with