• Jason Hesley

OREAMNOS Commence "March Towards Oblivion"

OREAMNOS are streaming a new song, "March Towards Oblivion," from forthcoming debut album Into The Night.

"March Towards Oblivion" (Track Stream)

From the ashes of WEVERIN comes a new band from sole members Samuel (Weverin, Phthisis, Governmental Crucifixion) and Matthew (Valdur, Sxuperion, Weverin, SXAP). That band is OREAMNOS and debut album Into The Night will be released November 27 on Bloody Mountain Records. Get a taste with the song "Shadows of Misery," which is streaming at the links below.


1 view0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with