top of page
Search
  • Jason Hesley

Omnium Gatherum Releases their second single "Maniac"


On June 2nd, Omnium Gatherum will release their new EP, Slasher, via Century Media Records. For a second preview of Slasher, the awesome own version of the classic “Maniac” can be streamed now HERE; the video (produced once more by Coldstore Productions) can be viewed later today @ 9AM PT//12PM ET//6PM CET here

Pre-Order Slasher here

Pre-Save/Add Slasher here

5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page