top of page
Search
  • Jason Hesley

Omnium Gatherum release the video for "Sacred"


Today June 2nd, Omnium Gatherum releases their new EP, Slasher, via Century Media Records. Their newest visual offering for the song “Sacred” tells a tale of discovering the hidden meaning that sets us free, as we overcome fear and embrace the power of forgiveness in a world where the echoes of our presence resonate everywhere. This new song and the whole EP can be streamed now HERE; the video (produced by Janne Tamminen -xarena.tv/music) can be viewed later today @ 7AM PST//10AM EST//4PM CEST here: https://youtu.be/aYZloM3JGBA

8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page