top of page
  • Jason Hesley

OMISSION Unveils Lyric-Video "Hatred Circles"

Spanish Satanicspeed Thrash Metal pioneers, OMISSION, proudly announce the premiere of their lyric-video, "Hatred Circles". This release acts as the second teaser from their forthcoming 7th studio album, "Disciples of Ravens Vengeance", scheduled for release on October 24th via Xtreem Music. The album will be available across multiple formats: CD, 12"LP, Cassette, and Digital.

Watch "Hatred Circles" Lyric-Video:

Established in 2002, OMISSION stands as one of the foundational pillars of the Spanish Thrash/Speed genre. With an impressive discography featuring demos, splits, and six full-length albums—of which the first two were released under the Xtreem Music label in 2009 and 2011—the band remains true to its roots. Fans can anticipate an album reminiscent of early legends like SODOM, POSSESSED, KREATOR, SLAYER, and old DESTRUCTION, carrying OMISSION's trademark raw and aggressive old-school Thrash Metal signature.

"Disciples of Ravens Vengeance" Tracklist:

  1. Rabid Aggression

  2. Hatred Circles

  3. Shrouded Alive

  4. Roulette

  5. Slow and Crooked

  6. Burn the Cross

  7. Conspiracy From Murks

  8. It's Better to Burn Out...

  9. ...Than to Fade Away

Collectors should note the vinyl edition's limited release of 250 copies—comprising 100 splatter and 150 black. Additionally, a cassette version, capped at 50 units, will also be available.

Secure Your Pre-Order:

  • CD:

  • 12"LP (splatter):

  • 12"LP (black):

  • Cassette:

  • Digital:

6 views0 comments


bottom of page