• Jason Hesley

OCEANA - releases "The Pattern"

Italian progressive metallers OCEANA, featuring Novembre's guitarist Massimiliano Pagliuso, will release their new album "The Pattern" on CD, 2LP and digital formats on January 29th 2021 via Time To Kill Records.

"The Pattern" was recorded at Blue Noise Studios by Massimiliano Pagliuso and at The Outer Sound Studios by Giuseppe Orlando. Mixing and mastering were handled by renowned Swedish producer Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios AB.

The album evocative artwork is by Travis Smith.


01. Hiding Lies

02. Fall To Silence

03. Violet

04. Tragicomic Reality

05. A Friend

06. Carousel

07. A Lament

08. Spoiled

09. Atlantidea Suite Part 1

10. The Unforgiven

11. You Don't Know


Big Cartel:

5 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with