• Jason Hesley

OCEANA premiere debut album "The Pattern"

Italian progressive/melodic death metallers OCEANA, featuring Novembre's guitarist Massimiliano Pagliuso, will release their new album "The Pattern" on CD, 2LP and digital formats on January 29th 2021 via Time To Kill Records. Today, No Clean Singing is hosting an exclusive stream of "The Pattern" at THIS LOCATION!

The video of the album's first single, "You Don't Know", is also still available at THIS LOCATION. "The Pattern" was recorded at Blue Noise Studios by Massimiliano Pagliuso and at The Outer Sound Studios by Giuseppe Orlando. Mixing and mastering were handled by renowned Swedish producer Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios AB. The album evocative artwork is by Travis Smith. Tracklist: 01. Hiding Lies 02. Fall To Silence 03. Violet 04. Tragicomic Reality 05. A Friend 06. Carousel 07. A Lament 08. Spoiled 09. Atlantidea Suite Part 1 10. The Unforgiven 11. You Don't Know

8 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with