top of page
  • Jason Hesley

NEW lyric video from MACABRE DEMISE, "The Nerve"

Macabre Demise is pleased to announce the release of Grave(y)art Gallery, their fourth album. With the support of some guest musicians, including Franz Hoffman (ex. Extremely Rotten/ex. Carnal Disfigurement), Flo Musil (Theotoxin / Schirenc Plays Pungent Stench / Agrypnie), Tommi Kneer (Digest/Bitterness/Mental Phlegm), Alexander Petroczko (ex. Athiria ), Lukas Haidinger (Profanity/Distaste/Edonomos/Nervcell ...) and many more ... 

The album was recorded in Deep Deep Pressure Studios with Lukas Haidinger. Listen to the new part, there's a lot of passion in it. let your ears be blown out. “Grave(y)art Gallery” will be out through RTM Productions.

12 views0 comments


bottom of page