• Jason Hesley

NETHERBLADE: Italian thrashers premiere new single "Nothing is Real"

Italian thrashers NETHERBLADE are back with their first full-length album, "Reborn". Showcasing a ruthless attack of pure thrash metal in its most intense and catchy form, "Reborn" will be released on October 16th 2020 through Dark Hammer Legion/Volcano Records.

Having channelled their primal instincts with simple yet effective fare on a couple of singles and an EP in four years, the band on their debut album sound straightforward while occasionally offering some acutely atmospheric and almost progressive moments, bearing comparisons with Exodus, Death Angel, Artillery and even old Machine Head.

"Reborn" tracklist:

01. Overture

02. Eyes of the World

03. Reborn

04. From the Abyss

05. 'till the End

06. Braindamage

07. Killing Spree

08. Wasted Generation

09. Netherblade

10. Nothing is Real

3 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with