• Jason Hesley

NEORHYTHM EP 'Evils' Out Now and Streaming!

Prolific Dark Groove Duo NEORHYTHM have released new EP Evils. The EP is streaming now at

Purchase Evils:

As a conceptual link between Terrastory and the next full-length album, Evils is sung completely in Russian. Having studied the history of Planet Earth and all mankind in large stages, it became interesting for the duo to consider poetically and musically the vile animal features of a particular human society, which entailed much of the terror that our whole history has undergone, highlighting in this work the main mortal sins of people, precisely in the band's own interpretation of this concept. “Evils” are our tablets. Evils is about our common vices, internal and external, each of us individually and of society, as a whole, haunting all civilizations from the beginning of time and, probably, never erasable, because such is our dual nature.

Track Listing:

1 - Servitude [Lyric Video]

2 - Lies

3 - Avarice

4 - Wrath

8 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with