• Jason Hesley

MOTHER OF ALL - Feat. TESTAMENT Bassist STEVE DI GIORGIO - To Release 'Age of Solipsist' Album!

MOTHER OF ALL are set to release their album, 'Age of Solipsist' - featuring legendary Steve Di Giorgio Official - SDG (Testaement, ex: Death, Sadus) - on April 23rd via Black Lion Records.

Black Lion Records issued:

The melodeath unit's debut is mixed and mastered by Hannes Grossmann / Mordor Sounds (Hate Eternalm Alkaloid, ex: Obscura, Necrophagist) and adorned with cover artwork of acclaimed Seempieces - The Art of Travis Smith (Opeth, Nevermore, A7X, King Diamond).

Mother of All's architect Martin Haumann is an in-demand, highly prolific Danish musician who has performed across the world as the drummer of Myrkur.

'Age of Solipsist' comes on CD (digipak) and digital formats. Stay tuned for more info, singles, and pre-orders.

'Age of Solipsist' tracklisting:

1. Autumn

2. We Don’t Agree

3. Curators Of Our World Scope

4. Age Of The Solipsist

5. At The Edge Of A Dream

6. Blood Still Owed

7. Feel The Pain

2 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with