top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Mortalfall released their new EP «Cruelty of Fates».

Canadian Gothic Metal band Mortalfall released their new EP «Cruelty of Fates». The release was recorded by Geoff Hodsman & Colin Attlesey, and mixed/mastered by Geoff Hodsman from "Ecliptic Recordings". 

Mortalfall was formed in 2016 at Toronto, Ontario by Anastasia Utoplova (Vocals), Stephen Savo (Guitars), Tristan James Biggar (Bass) and Martin Drozd (Keyboards). In 2020, the band marked a significant milestone in their musical journey with the release of the debut EP, "Point of Departure."

14 views0 comments


bottom of page