top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Melodic Metal Band HOK-KEY Sign With Wormholedeath!

Hok-Key have signed a digital distribution deal with Wormholedeath for their album "In Existence", which will be released on February 25th, 2022 worldwide.

Signing statement: We're really happy to work together with Wormholedeath records as it is a chance to spread our music around the world. We had good vibes during our communication and think that our cooperation will be successful and fruitful.

About the album: Seven elements are the basis of both creation and disruption. So is the essence of existence. Let's see where the scales will go:

The "bricks" we're given could be used to build the Paradise, But, well, we still ignite the fuse and pay the overprice.


1. Septem

2. The Countdown

3. The Quest For Fire

4. Silentium

5. Les Ailes

6. Mind Eclipse

7. The Matter of Love

8. Alma Mater

9. My Universe Within Myself

10. Summatim

11. Faster! Harder! Louder!

17 views0 comments


bottom of page