top of page
  • Jason Hesley

MARTYRED: Texas death metallers premiere new single "Shadows of Deception"

On October 20th internationally, Time To Kill Records is proud to present MARTYRED's highly anticipated debut album, "The Relegation", on CD, MC, digital and vinyl LP formats.

Today, MARTYRED are premiering the new single "Shadows of Deception" at Toilet Ov Hell. Check it out at THIS LOCATION.

The first single "Iniquitous Transformation" was recently premiered via Metal Injection. Stream it HERE/HERE!


1. Shadows of Deception

2. Sadist Globe

3. Iniquitous Transformation

4. Baneful Scorn

5. Relegation

6. Divine Pestilence

7. Toxic Transmissions

8. Carnage Incarnate

8 views0 comments


bottom of page