top of page
  • Jason Hesley

M-Theory Audio to release debut from "Living Wreckage"

LIVING WRECKAGE – the new powerhouse of metal musicians comprised of vocalist Jeff Gard (Death Ray Vision), guitarists Jon Donais (Anthrax, Shadows Fall) and Matt LeBreton (Downpour), bassist Matt Bachand (Shadows Fall, Act of Defiance) and drummer Jon Morency (Let Us Prey) – make their forthcoming and highly anticipated full-length album available for pre-order.

The group’s self-titled debut will be released worldwide by M-Theory Audio Sept. 23rd on CD, limited-edition (500) colored vinyl and digital. Produced and engineered by Shane Frisby (Unearth, Bury Your Dead), and mixed by Pete Rutcho (Revocation, Falling in Reverse), the album is anticipated by fans curious to hear more music, as evidenced by how quickly their 3-song EP, which was available solely at their shows and via mail-order, sold out and by the requests latest single "Endless War" has received to land in the Top Ten of SiriusXM's Liquid Metal's The Devil's Dozen.

Three singles available for streaming and download at your favorite digital platform, or watch the videos on YouTube. "Endless War" "One Foot In The Grave" "Breaking Point"

5 views0 comments


bottom of page