top of page
  • Jason Hesley

LYKOTONON – Announce Debut Album “Promethean Pathology”

The debut LYKOTONON album “Promethean Pathology” will see its release on Nov 25th (vinyl sometime in Jan). Check out the new track “That Which Stares In Kind” now streaming everywhere with pre-orders now live HERE.

LYKOTONON is a digitized descent into the darker side of the human psyche. It is the probing question that hangs over all of humanity in the quietest of moments.

Avant-garde black metal featuring members of Wayfarer, Stormkeep, and Blood Incantation.

  1. The Apocryphal Self

  2. Wrested From Solace

  3. Apeiron

  4. Psychosocratic

  5. The Primal Principle

  6. That Which Stares In Kind

  7. Seeing Silver In Shadow

3 views0 comments
bottom of page