top of page
  • Jason Hesley

LYCANTHROPHY sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions!

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new album from the Czech Republic's Grindcore / Fastcore / Power Violence maniacs Lycanthrophy. On The Verge Of Apocalypse is up now for pre-order and will be released July 7th on CD and Digital formats along with merch.

Formed in 1998 in the Czech Republic, Lycanthrophy release their long-awaited second full-length album of Grindcore / Fastcore / Power Violence mayhem. On The Verge Of Apocalypse unleashes 18 tracks of blistering devastation that is fast, violent, ripping sonic torment. Celebrating 25 years and their legacy of brutality, Lycanthrophy present their strongest material to date... micro-bursts of extreme aggression full of frenetic blasts frequently interrupted with mechanical, off-time start/stop breaks. Prepare for the apocalypse!

For fans of Assück, Benumb, Deterioration, Flagitious Idiosyncrasy In The Dilapidation, Gride, Ground, Horrible Earth, Insect Warfare, Looking For An Answer, Magrudergrind, Nasum, Noisear, Phobia, PLF and Wormrot

Listen to the single "Wasteland" at

Pre-order the CD at

Pre-order the Digital Download at

Pre-save this release on Spotify at

Pre-order the T-Shirt at

Pre-order the T-Shirt + CD Bundle at


1. Pride

2. Everyday Hate

3. Wasteland

4. D.C.D.

5. Waiting For Death

6. Kill Your TV

7. 1000 Years Old Dust

8. Human Greed

9. Who Is The Judge?

10. Dependence

11. Bad Day

12. Responsibility

13. Hypocrisy

14. Roots Of Evil

15. Enlightenment

16. Cought In A Cage

17. F.N.C.

18. Traces Of Decay

6 views0 comments
bottom of page