top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Leviathan Project premiere new video 'Spirits'

Leviathan Project, the Metal band known for their powerful sound, has announced the release of their new single "Spirits". The band is composed of Tim "Ripper" Owens, Vinny Appice, Bobby Koelble (Death), Matt Nardo, and Tom Kay (Britny Fox), and together they tap into the late 70's and early 80's sound that defined a generation. Fans of the band and Metal enthusiasts alike can look forward to the release of this highly anticipated single.

7 views0 comments


bottom of page