• Jason Hesley

Knives to release "Collapse" on Feb. 12th.

Crust/Death Metal band Knives will release their latest album, "Collapse" on February 12th.

This will be the first recording with the new line up, including Peter (ex -Black Ocean Witness, Crowd) on vocals. This new release includes 7 tracks that keep questioning the modern world´s conception, religion and mankind. “Collapse” is a contemporary pesimistic view of the world we’re living in.

TRACKLIST: 1. Martyrs 2. Obey (The eye) 3. Was it worth it? 4. The Unknown 5. Handcraft Utopia 6. Architects of society 7. Baeignätt

9 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with