top of page
  • Jason Hesley

KALLIAS Kicks Off East Coast Tour w/ IATT!

Progressive death metal rising stars Kallias will be embarking on a run of East Coast performances along with IATT! The 'Reign of Terror' tour will kick off tomorrow, November 30, in Allston, MA and will work its way down the coast until the final curtain on December 3 in Philadelphia, PA. The full itinerary can be found below!

Kallias will be supporting its brand new full-length, 'First Ascent,' which was just released digitally on August 25, 2023, via AISA Distribution! The record can be streamed everywhere HERE.

ICYMI: Kallias recently released the official music video for the single "Irrational Fear," which features guitarist Jeff Loomis (Arch Enemy, ex-Nevermore!) The clip can be found at THIS LOCATION.

4 views0 comments


bottom of page