top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Italy’s Blackened Death Metal Horde KERES Drops the Track “Exist For War“

Italy’s Blackened Death Metal Horde KERES Drops the Track “Exist For War“ Off Upcoming Album “Homo Homini Lupus”!

The Blackened Death Metal band KERES has unleashed a new track from the upcoming album “Homo Homini Lupus“. The title is “Exist For War” and you can watch the song’s lyric video on YouTube!

The band stated about the new song:

"Exist for War" is the emblem of our greed. We move wars to feed our thirst for power. To oppress who's different, to gain richness which doesn't belong to us, to make it to the highest point of the pyramid. To be wolves...among the sheep flock. The victims of this unstoppable mechanism are the poor people, sent to die for something inculcated just to keep us on a leash. We are puppets in their hands.

"A primal rage unleashed

An endless blood's thirst

No blood ties can stop us

We want all, we exist for war."

“Exist For War” is included in the new album “Homo Homini Lupus“, set to be released on February 23rd via Gruesome Records. Don’t miss it if you are a fan of Hate, Vader, Behemoth, Svart Crown, and Dark Funeral!

Pre-order “Homo Homini Lupus“ on Bandcamp:

Music and lyrics are by KERES. The album was recorded by KERES, mixed and mastered by Stefano Morabito at 16th Cellar Studio. The band photo is by Federica Vanzetta. Artwork is created by Cristian Giacomuzzi (Giako Tattoo Artist).

“Homo Homini Lupus“ Tracklist:

1. Exist for War

2. Immaculate Incarnation of Darkness

3. Oblivion

4. Pale Horse of Extinction

5. Until Everything's Burned

6. Leviathan

7. Eradicate the Infected Seed

8. Void and Silence

7 views0 comments


bottom of page