• Jason Hesley

IRON SAVIOR announce new album!

We are more than excited to announce our Hanseatic Power Metal heroes Iron Savior with their long awaited brandnew album “Skycrest” what will hit the streets 4th December 2020.IRON SAVIOR – after 10 albums that included chart placements for „Titancraft“ (2016) and „Kill Or Get Killed (2019), and over 7,5 million streams for the hymn „Heavy Metal Never Dies“ it is quite clear that IRON SAVIOR from Hamburg are a pillar of the Power Metal scene.

Power Metal at it‘s best, unbroken joy of playing that even the pandemic can‘t suppress, tight guitar solos, catchy choirs and the exceptional vocals by fronter Piet – all that means that IRON SAVIOR are about to add another classic to their discography!

Tracklist 01. The Guardian 02. Skycrest 03. Our Time Has Come 04. Hellbreaker 05. Souleater 06. Welcome To The New World 07. There Can Be Only One 08. Silver Bullet 09. Raise The Flag 10. End Of The Rainbow 11. Ease Your Pain 12. Ode To The Brave


© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with