top of page
  • Jason Hesley

INTERLOPER - Sign With Nuclear Blast!

Nuclear Blast is proud to announce the signing of progressive heavy metal vehicle, INTERLOPER. Today, the band presents the first collective effort as a band; A REVENANT LEGACY EP. In celebration of the announcement, INTERLOPER offers fans the visualizer for the single, "Silence".

The band comments, "We are pleased to present to you, after much time, our first collective effort as INTERLOPER: A REVENANT LEGACY. It has been a long time coming, to say the least. This band, as some of you may know, has undergone a variety of changes, the most important of which being the evolution of the music we write. Although the five songs that make up 'A REVENANT LEGACY' came about over the course of a few years, the majority of them for one reason or another never saw the light of day upon completion. Rather than abandon them in the wake of the full length, we have decided to let them guide the way. The path our listeners would have otherwise taken over time all along, we now offer as one body of work. Please enjoy 'A REVENANT LEGACY' - the journey traveled in the pursuit of what makes Interloper, Interloper."

A REVENANT LEGACY was recorded and produced in house at Sewn Shut Sounds by the band themselves, with mixing and production from producer, friend, and honorary ‘4th member’ Joey Virrueta.

With a full length album completed and set for release in the near future, this EP serves as a stepping stone in the development of INTERLOPER as a whole.

Below is the tracklist for A REVENANT LEGACY EP:

1. An Emerald Flame

2. Silence

3. Wishful Thinking

4. Hand in Hand

5. Glasshouse

Stream/Download A Revenant Legacy EP here:

9 views0 comments


bottom of page