top of page
  • Jason Hesley

INNUMERABLE FORMS – Announce New Album “Philosophical Collapse” / EU Tour In Sept!

The new album from cult death/doom metal outfit INNUMERABLE FORMS “Philosophical Collapse”, the follow up to 2018’s “Punishment In Flesh”, will be unleashed on CD/Digital/Tape Sept 16 (vinyl early 2023) and is a pillar of death/doom enormity unparalleled.

Helmed by founder Justin DeTore (aka DFJ), “Philosophical Collapse” emerges as INNUMERABLE FORMS’ most triumphant work as alongside DFJ, guitarists Chris Ulsh (Mammoth Grinder/Power Trip/Devil Master) and Jensen Ward (Iron Lung), drummer Connor Donnegan (Genocide Pact), and bassist Doug Cho deliver an opus that coalesces early ’90 Finnish death metal and early ‘90s UK death/doom glory reminiscent of old-school Anathema/Paradise Lost.

Produced by Arthur Rizk (Kreator, Soulfly, Pissgrave) and featuring artwork by Khaos Diktator, track listing for “Philosophical Collapse” goes as follows:

  1. Philosophical Collapse

  2. Built On Wrought

  3. Incremental

  4. Lifeless Harvest

  5. Bleeding Time

  6. Deified Tyrants

  7. Thrall

  8. Despotic Rule

  9. Sleeping In Light

1 view0 comments
bottom of page