top of page
  • Jason Hesley

IMPETUOUS RITUAL – Announce New Album “Iniquitous Barbarik Synthesis”

Australian death metal monstrosity IMPETUOUS RITUAL will unleash their new album “Iniquitous Barbarik Synthesis” on May 12th. Pre-orders are now live HERE.

“Iniquitous Barbarik Synthesis” is the follow-up to 2017’s “Blight Upon Martyred Sentience” and presents itself as the most unnatural, abnormal, and nightmarish IMPETUOUS RITUAL offering yet.

Nine tracks of uncanny metaphysical ambient death metal terror:

  1. Sanguinary Abstraction

  2. Lecherous Molestation

  3. Rite Of Impalement

  4. Necromantic Esurience

  5. Grail Of Enmity

  6. Intramural Axiom

  7. Psychic Necrosis

  8. Sacrilegious Penance

  9. Metempsychosis

11 views0 comments
bottom of page