top of page
  • Jason Hesley

IGNITED Post Music Video for "Bloody Satisfied"

Stockholm-based heavy metal band IGNITED has launched the official music video for "Bloody Satisfied," the first single off the band's upcoming new album, Cradle of the Wicked. The album marks IGNITED's second full-length, following 2019’s Steelbound.

Guitarist Dalton Castro comments on the song's lyrics, "'Bloody Satisfied' revolves around achieving a greater good after a long and arduous journey; as if a spell had to be cast to make it happen once and for all. It captures the pure delight of reflecting on the past and discerning what was truly worthwhile."

IGNITED tapped for the exclusive worldwide premiere of "Bloody Satisfied." Watch the video now at this location.

The music video is a Bravo & Bravo Films production directed by Renè U Valdez and Niclas Sandberg.

Cradle of the Wicked is set for release on October 27. Pre-save the album at

Cradle of the Wicked track listing:

1) Cradle of the Wicked

2) The Overflow

3) At the Damned's Hall

4) Bloody Satisfied

5) Uncontrollable

6) The Sewer Lords

7) Life Goes By

8) Nightshift

9) Tearing Down the Walls

10) Abyss of Fear

7 views0 comments
bottom of page