top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Hypocrisy - release music video!

In less than a month, the newest addition to the HYPOCRISY catalog, WORSHIP, will be released via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band releases the animated music video for the third single, "Children Of The Gray".

Peter Tägtgren comments, "Costin Chioreanu did an amazing job with his drawings. He illustrated my words perfectly. If we don’t take care of this planet, we will lose it to the 'Children Of The Gray'. The music couldn’t be more HYPOCRISY epic feeling to it. Enjoy."

Watch the video directed by Costin Chioreanu, above.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page